New Logo

Here is the logo I designed for apple. This is For Educational Purposes Only.

Release Dates

12/01/09 The Bravery – Stir The Blood
12/08/09 30 Seconds To Mars – This Is War
12/08/09 Puddle Of Mudd – Vol. 4: Songs In The Key Of Love And Hate
12/28/09 Mudvayne – Mudvayne
01/12/10 Ok Go – Of The Colour Of The Blue Sky
01/12/10 Vampire Weekend – Contra
01/19/10 Cold War Kids – Behave Yourself
01/19/10 Motion City Soundtrack – My Dinosaur Life
02/16/10 Story Of The Year – The Constant


The Night 89x Stole Christmas 12 has no tickets left but wait there is still a chance for you to go. Listen to win your chances for tickets. Call the x-lines 313 298 7XXX or from Canada 519-792-5000.

Place: The Fillmore Detroit
Date: Friday 18 December 2009
Time: 6pm
Artist line up: 30 Seconds to Mars, Flyleaf, Thousand Foot Krutch, After Midnight Project and The Veer Union

New Video

Check out Seether’s new music video. “Careless Whispers”

311 Concert

311 is coming to The Fillmore Detroit this Thursday! Get your 311 with Kottonmouth Kings Tickets, they are already on sale for their show on the 19th of November. The performance starts at 7pm.

Alternative Rock Hitlist

01) Breaking Benjamin – I will not Bow
02) Chevelle – Jays
03) Foo Fighters – Wheels
04) Rise Against – Savoir
05) Three Days Grace- Break
06) 30 Seconds to Mars – King and Queens
07) AFI – Medicate
08) Flyleaf – Again
09) Dead By Sunrise – Crawl Back in
10) Shinedown – If you Only Knew
11) Paramore – Brick By Boring brick
12) Default – All Over me
13) Saosin – Changing
14) Billy Talent – Rusted From the Rain
15) Alice in Chains – Check My Brain
16) Muse- Uprising
17) The Veer Union – Youth of Yesterday
18) Switchfoot – Mess of me
19) Anberlin- Breaking
20) Phoenix- 1901

Hello world!

Welcome to This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!